Contact List

Print Page Recently Viewed

You have not viewed any products recently.

 

 

Name

Position

Email

Matt Cappelen Service Technician N/A
Patsy DeBiase Bookkeeper pdebiase@aoe.net
Tony DeBiase Sales Consultant tdebiase@aoe.net
Mark Derbak Service Technician N/A
John Dinnsen Sales Consultant jdinnsen@aoe.net  
Brett Frey Purchasing & Inside Sales bfrey@aoe.net
David Frey Vice-President dfrey@aoe.net
Katie Frey Director of Marketing & Graphics kfrey@aoe.net
Matt Frey Service Coordinator mfrey@aoe.net
Sandra Frey President sfrey@aoe.net
Rich Fronek Service Technician N/A
Kevin Maczko Pick Up/Delivery Driver N/A
Mark Palmer Sales Consultant mpalmer@aoe.net
John Kelly Customer Relations jkelly@aoe.net
Ed Koelling Sales Consultant ekoelling@aoe.net
Joseph Levey Sales Consultant jlevey@aoe.net
Neal Lippold Service Technician nlippold@aoe.net
John Morrissy Sales Consultant jmorrissy@aoe.net
Joey Myszka Warehouse Manager jmyszka@aoe.net
Jim Nicpan Service Technician N/A
Marty Sarhage Sales Consultant msarhage@aoe.net
Timothy Sarhage Sales Manager tsarhage@aoe.net
Mike Snyder Service Technician msnyder@aoe.net
Scott R. Sutherland Sales Consultant ssutherland@aoe.net
Martin Svihra Operations Manager msvihra@aoe.net
Dave Wydra Service Coordinator dwydra@aoe.net

 

 
close (X)