Name

Position

Email

Angelek Anzelmo Sales Consultant- WI aanzelmo@aoe.net
Matt Cappelen Service Technician mcappelen@aoe.net
Tim Clark Service Technician tclark@aoe.net
Tony DeBiase Sales Consultant tdebiase@aoe.net
John Dinnsen Sales Consultant jdinnsen@aoe.net  
Pat Dinsmore Pick Up/Delivery Driver N/A
Ian Engberg Service Technician iengberg@aoe.net
Brett Frey Purchasing & Inside Sales bfrey@aoe.net
David Frey Vice-President dfrey@aoe.net
Katie Frey Director of Marketing & Graphics kfrey@aoe.net
Matt Frey Service Coordinator mfrey@aoe.net
Sandra Frey President sfrey@aoe.net
Rich Fronek Service Technician rfronek@aoe.net
Ben Graff Service Technician bgraff@aoe.net
Jeremiah Gericke Sales Consultant jgericke@aoe.net
Bruce Gubbins Sales Consultant bgubbins@aoe.net
Brianne Hagg Bookkeeper bhagg@aoe.net
John Kelly Customer Relations jkelly@aoe.net
Ed Koelling Sales Consultant ekoelling@aoe.net
Joseph Levey Sales Consultant jlevey@aoe.net
Neal Lippold Service Technician nlippold@aoe.net
Joe Mihalec Pick Up/Delivery Driver N/A
Joey Myszka Warehouse Manager jmyszka@aoe.net
Jim Nicpan Service Technician jnicpan@aoe.net
Mark Palmer Sales Consultant mpalmer@aoe.net
Dave Richter Pick Up/Delivery Driver N/A
Marty Sarhage Sales Consultant msarhage@aoe.net
Timothy Sarhage Sales Manager tsarhage@aoe.net
Mike Schiola Pick Up/Delivery Driver mschiola@aoe.net
Martin Svihra Director of Operations msvihra@aoe.net
Jacki Kuehn Inside Customer Service- WI jkuehn@aoe.net
Bob Vanderweg Service Technician- WI bvanderweg@aoe.net
Patrick Walsh Sales Consultant -WI pwalsh@aoe.net
Keith Werner Service Technician- WI kwerner@aoe.net
Bill White Pick Up/Delivery Driver N/A
Keith Wright Service Technician kwright@aoe.net
Dave Wydra Service Coordinator dwydra@aoe.net